Alicia Keys ‘HERE’ Tracklisting

Home Uncategorized Alicia Keys ‘HERE’ Tracklisting
Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys is getting us ready for her upcoming album HERE.

Over the weekend the “In Common” singer DM’ed some of her fans on Twitter with the news before revealing it to the world.

“When u put out the track listing to my favorite album yet!! Only 6 more days til u can hear what I’ve been dreaming up for us! #AliciaIsHERE.”

The 16 track album contains the previous released song “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” that features A$AP Rocky, and the newly released “Holy War” and “She Don’t Really Care.” It also has 5 interludes that make up the 16 tracks.  Sadly, the album’s leading single “In Common” went missing from the final cut along with the full version of “Hallelujah,” which fans were looking forward to since her last LP Girl on Fire in 2012.

HERE will be available on Friday November 4th. Pre-order is currently available.

HERE  Tracklisting
1. “The Beginning (Interlude)”
2. “The Gospel”
3. “Pawn It All”
4. “Elaine Brown (Interlude)”
5. “Kill Your Mama”
6. “She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv”
7. “Elevate (Interlude)”
8. “Illusion of Bliss”
9. “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” feat. A$AP Rocky
10. “Work On It”
11. “Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)”
12. “Girl Can’t Be Herself”
13. “You Glow (Interlude)”
14. “More Than We Know”
15. “Where Do We Begin Now”
16. “Holy War”


Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up for the Bradio Newsletter.

We don’t spam!