J. Cole Unveils ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Tracklist + ‘False Prophets’ & ‘Everybody Dies’

J. Cole

Its about to be a Cole World!  J. Cole is dropping a new album 4 Your Eyez Only Friday Dec. 9th.   After making some noise with his Eyez documentary he decided to release two songs “Everybody Dies” and “False Prophets” along with the albums tracklist.  Oddly, both released tracks go missing from the albums final cut.

1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”
5. “She’s Mine Pt.1”
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin Clothes”
9. “She’s Mine Pt. 2”
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”

I can be your cup of tea or shot of Hennessy!