Juicy J #MustBeNice Mixtape *Stream/Download*

Juicy J

Juicy J

The Memphis rapper dropped his new mixtape #MustBeNice, which features appearances from Wiz Khalifah, 21 Savage, Project Pat and many more. The 17 track project also includes production from Metro Boomin, TM88, Lex Luger and a host of others.

Just A few days ago, the former Three 6 Mafia member dropped the mixtape’s intro track “Trap” featuring Guwop and Longway. You can hear that and more now at Datpiff.com or stream and download below.



I can be your cup of tea or shot of Hennessy!