New Music: Mary J. Blige feat. Kanye West – ‘Love Yourself’

Mary J. Blige

Mary J. Blige is showing the true Strength of a Woman. On the newly released track “Love Yourself” off her forthcoming studio album. Blige teamed up with rapper/producer Kanye West.

Over the soulful horn selection the Queen of Hip Hop Soul gives a lesson on self-love, as West serves up a fiery verse.

“Love Yourself” follows Blige’s leading single “Thick of It” from the upcoming album Strength Of A Woman, which is the follow up to her 2014’s The London Sessions, and hitting shelves April 28th. Blige previously released the album’s tracklist.

1. “Love Yourself” feat. Kanye West
2. “Thick of It”
3. “Set Me Free”
4. “It’s Me”
5. “Glow Up” feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott
6. “U + Me (Love Lesson)”
7. “Indestructible”
8. “Thank You”
9. “Survivor”
10. “Find the Love”
11. “Smile” feat. Prince Charlez
12. “Telling the Truth” feat. Kaytranada
13. “Strength of a Woman”
14. “Hello Father”

Listen to “Love Yourself” below…

I can be your cup of tea or shot of Hennessy!